Print 

IGN-logo-w

tp logo4gcl logo

 

 

 

                                                                                                            

The 35th annual convention was held in Houston, TX on October 8 - 11, 2015. The convention host was Bob Barnett and the convention facility was the Hilton Houston Southwest. A great time was had by all. Check the bottom of this page for links to the presentations.

 

Sponsors

The following companies and individuals have provided door prizes and/or other awards for the convention attendees. Please support them when make your next purchase of model railroad or railfan products.

Blair Line - Carthage, MO - www.blairline.com

Bluford Shops - Bluford, IL - www.bluford-shops.com

Evergreen Scale Models - Des Plaines, IL - www.evergreenscalemodels.com

ExactRail - Provo, UT - www.exactrail.com

InterMountain Railway Co. - Longmont, CO - www.ircmodelersclub.com

Kadee Quality Products Co. - White City, OR - www.kadee.com

Kalmbach Publishing - Waukesha, WI - www.kalmbach.com

Rix Products - Evansville, IN - www.rixproducts.com

Tomar Industries - Benton Harbor, MI - www.tomarindustries.com

Tru-Color Paint - Phoenix, AZ - www.trucolorpaint.com

Westerfield Models - Gardnerville, NV - www.westerfieldmodels.com

Wm. K. Walthers - Milwaukee, WI - www.walthers.com

Woodland Scenics - Linn Creek, MO - www.woodlandscenics.com

XURON Corp. - Saco, ME - www.xuron.com

Zona Tools / Olson Saw Blades - Bethel, CT - www.zona.com

 

Presentations: Coming soon.