Print 

The 36th annual convention was held in Jefferson City, MO; October 6-9, 2016. A great time was had by all.

Jeff City 1976

 

 

 

Convention T-Shirt

The shirts are still available. Follow this link for details: T-Shirt Details

Click Here for Current Schedule

Click Here for Layout Tour Information

Click Here for Spouse Activity Schedule

 

Sponsors
 
The following sponsors have contributed money or merchandise to help support our convention. Please show your appreciation by purchasing their products whenever possible.
 

Blair Line - www.blairline.com

InterMountain Railway Co. - www.intermountain-railway.com

Bluford Shops - www.bluford-shops.com

MicroScale Decals - www.microscale.com

Broadway Limited Imports - www.broadway-limited.com

Rix Products - www.rixproducts.com

Chooch Enterprises - www.choochenterprises.com

Micro-Trains Line - www.micro-trains.com

Kadee - www.kadee.com

ExactRail - www.exactrail.com

Xuron Corp. - www.xuron.com

ZONA Tool Company - www.zonatool.net

Micro Engineering Co. - www.microengineering.com

Monroe Models - www.monroemodels.us

Tru-Color Paint - www.trucolorpaint.com

Evergreen Scale Models - www.evergreenscalemodels.com

Details West - www.detailswest.com

Westerfield Models - www.westerfieldmodels.com

Tomar Industries - www.tomarindustries.com

Woodland Scenics - www.woodlandscenics.com

Bethlehem Car Works - www.bethlehemcarworks.com